Monday, February 27, 2012

Caitlyn's Mask Must Come Off

I'll put the mask back on someday... I swear I will.

[Question] miss-caity hi how can you enlarge (sissy-does it?)

I can haz caps bigger?

Friday, February 24, 2012

Server Maintenance

Cleaning up the server never looked this fun!

Good Girl Competition

Competitive wives can be trouble!

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

That Doesn't Make Me A Sissy. Does It?

If you have to ask the question, does it really need an answer?

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

The Debt

How would you repay a debt?

Monday, February 20, 2012

Morning Stretches Are About Trust

I'ts so hard to build up trust!

True Identity

Your 'True Identity' may just surprise you!

Saturday, February 18, 2012

Caitlyn's Next 200 Followers

For 200 of you deciding to follow this blog, I offer you a variety of caps!

Resistance is... REQUIRED!

If you can't resist, Alectra can!

Thursday, February 16, 2012

[Question] need more like this--make mp3s,.& gifs like this too...

Would you really want to hear Caitlyn's voice?

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

By Any Means

The Technologist is back, and has a new target!

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Friday, February 10, 2012

Deep Down Desires

She'll desire this... eventually!

[Question] Would you be interested in exchanging links

Linking up is always nice

Thursday, February 9, 2012

Jealousy

Cap Failure.

Is this what you had in Mind?

When making the perfect woman, make sure to include everything!

Monday, February 6, 2012

Friday, February 3, 2012

Experience Everything

'Everything' includes an addiction to cock!

Body Suit Instructions

Always read those pesky instructions!

She'll Learn

And she'll love learning!

Thursday, February 2, 2012

Break Free

Maybe one day we can all break free of our shells

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Stuck as an Angel

Can you love and hate at the same time?